Staff

NAME TITLE PHONE E-MAIL
Akber, Sumaira Undergraduate Advisor,  Academic Advising and Student Services 994-9647 sakber@gwu.edu
Aldrich, Amy Communications Associate for Development 994-0720 aaldrich@gwu.edu
Alterman, Evan Operations Manager, Institute for European, Russian, and Eurasian Studies 994-6342 ealterman@gwu.edu
Aniton, Ashley Program Assistant, Security Policy Studies 994-7003 security@gwu.edu
Appiah, Adele Administrative Assistant, Academic Advising and Student Services 994-4511 aappiah@gwu.edu
Baker, Lauren Communications and Operations Specialist, POMEPS 994-7689 laurenbaker@gwu.edu
Barbour, Courtney Accounting Specialist, Finance and Administration 994-5069 cjbarbour@gwu.edu
Bennett, Stephen Education and Outreach Coordinator, Institute for Middle East Studies 994-7904 stephenbennett@gwu.edu
Bouffard, Michael Program Coordinator, Sigur Center for Asian Studies 994-5874 mbouffard@gwu.edu
Brassfield, Kaylie Program Coordinator, ESIA Research 994-7927 kbrassfield@gwu.edu
Brendle, Laura Assistant, Institute for Public Diplomacy and Global Communication 994-8137 ipdgc@gwu.edu
Brinkerhoff, Jennifer Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Special Initiatives 994-3598 jbrink@gwu.edu
Brigety, Reuben E. Dean, Elliott School of International Affairs 994-3141 esiadean@gwu.edu
Brown, Nathan Director, Institute for Middle East Studies 994-2123 nbrown@gwu.edu
Campbell, Nicole Director of Graduate Admissions 994-7050 esiagrad@gwu.edu
Chaconas, Christina Special Assistant to the Dean 994-6241 chaconas@gwu.edu
Christmas, Sonja Assistant Director of Grants Management, Finance and Administration 994-7310 schristmas@gwu.edu
Curry, Lisa Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions 994-7050 esiagrad@gwu.edu
Cwalina, Lori Assistant Vice President for Development 994-5902 cwalina@gwu.edu
Dacy, Jeff Associate Director of Development 994-7640 jeffdacy@gwu.edu
Dahle, Stephanie Communications and Operations Specialist, POMEPS 994-2309 sdahle@gwu.edu
Dart, Katherine Assistant to the Office of Academic Advising and Student Services 994-3002 kdart@gwu.edu
Denes, Sarah Graduate Academic Advisor, Academic Advising and Student Services 994-3002 sdenes@gwu.edu
Dickson, Bruce Director, Sigur Center for Asian Studies 994-4186 bdickson@gwu.edu
Durgana, Victoria Assistant to the Institute for Security and Conflict Studies 994-4032 iscs@gwu.edu
Evett, Amanda Executive Associate for Development 994-9703 amandaevett@gwu.edu
Fajuyigbe, Pamela Program Assistant, Academic Programs 994-7965 baia@gwu.edu
Fuderich, Timothy Associate Director of Development 994-9490 fuderich@email.gwu.edu
Fulton, Joshua Graduate Admissions Counselor 994-9328 jfulton@gwu.edu
Gaddy, Tina Senior Employer Relations Specialist, Graduate Student Career Development 994-1868 tgaddy@gwu.edu
Garbe, Elaine Associate Director, Elliott School Alumni Programs 994-2398 egarbe@gwu.edu
Getz, Katherine Operations Manager, Institute for Middle East Studies 994-5582 imes@gwu.edu
Glaser, Charles Director, Institute for Security and Conflict Studies 994-8193 cglaser@gwu.edu
Grinker, Richard Director, Institute for African Studies 994-6984 rgrink@gwu.edu
Gripp, Carla Graduate Academic Advisor, Academic Advising and Student Services 994-3002 cygripp@gwu.edu
Haler, Victoria Program Assistant, International Development Studies 994-5767 ids@gwu.edu
Haley, Alyce Undergraduate Academic Advisor, Academic Advising and Student Services 994-3002 alycehaley@gwu.edu
Haskins, Camry Program Assistant, Global Gender Program 994-8483 ggp@gwu.edu
Hernandez, Brett IT Support Specialist 994-0023 bchernan@gwu.edu
Holloway, Chandra Undergraduate Academic Advisor, Academic Advising and Student Services 994-3002 chollow@gwu.edu
Johnson, Nic Assistant, Institute for African Studies 994-6170 iafs@gwu.edu
Johnson, Rebecca Undergraduate Academic Advisor,  Academic Advising and Student Services 994-3002 rhjohnson@gwu.edu
Jorns, Eileen Program Assistant, PONARS 994-5915 ejorns@gwu.edu
Kallman, Lindsay Undergraduate Academic Advisor, Academic Advising and Student Services 994-3002 lkallman@gwu.edu
Kaurin, Zlatko Program Assistant, Foreign Area Officer Program 994-0204 kaurinzlatko@gwu.edu
Kent, Colette Senior Associate for Digital Content and Multimedia 994-0953 ckent@gwu.edu
Khan, Robin Director, Communications & Public Affairs 994-4090 robinkhan@gwu.edu
Kourmanova, Aitolkyn Program Coordinator, Central Asia Analytical Network 994-8534 akourmanova@gwu.edu
Krueger, Ben Executive Coordinator, Office of Academic Programs 994-6034 esiaacad@gwu.edu
LaReau, Jacqueline Program Assistant, U.S.-Japan-South Korea Legislative Exchange Program 994-8744 jlareau@gwu.edu
Lennon, Alexander Editor-in-Chief, The Washington Quarterly 994-8756 alennon@gwu.edu
Leong, Jessica Associate Director of Development Marketing 994-5244 jmleong@gwu.edu
Levinger, Matthew Director, National Security Studies Program; Program Director, Master of International Policy and Practice 994-9946 mlevinger@gwu.edu
Macfarlane, Allison Director, Center for International Science & Technology Policy 994-6451 amacfarlane@gwu.edu
Marshall, Shana Associate Director & Research Instructor, Institute for Middle East Studies 994-7916 smarshall@gwu.edu
McCord, Edward Vice Dean; Director, Taiwan Education and Research Program 994-5785 mccord@gwu.edu
McVay, Meegan Executive Director of Development 994-0077 mmcvay@gwu.edu
Miller, Barbara Director, Culture in Global Affairs 994-7257 barbar@gwu.edu
Mochizuki, Mike Codirector, Memory and Reconciliation in the Asia-Pacific Program 994-7074 mochizuk@gwu.edu
Molina, Yadira Assistant to the Office of Graduate Student Career Development 994-0128 yadira@gwu.edu
Morse, Deborah Executive Associate, Dean's Office 994-6240 dmorse@gwu.edu
Murphy, Patrick Senior Program Assistant for International and Academic Initiatives 994-9698 pmurphy@gwu.edu
Mylonas, Harris Associate Dean for Research 994-5439 mylonas@gwu.edu
Nau, Henry Director, U.S.-Japan-South Korea Legislative Exchange 994-3167 nau@gwu.edu
Nolan, Janne Director, Nuclear Security Working Group 994-8521 jnolan@gwu.edu
Norlen, Tova Director of Research   tnorlen@gwu.edu
Ollapally, Deepa Associate Director, Sigur Center for Asian Studies 994-8854 deepao@gwu.edu
Pace, Scott Director, Space Policy Institute 994-5278 space1@gwu.edu
Pacino, Kelly Senior Public Affairs and Events Associate 994-9127 kellypacino@gwu.edu
Quijano, Morgan Undergraduate Advisor,  Academic Advising and Student Services 994-2791 mquijano@gwu.edu
Reddon, Qyana Career Coach, Graduate Student Career Development 994-4309 qreddon@gwu.edu
Renner, Kyle Operations Manager, Institute for International Economic Policy 994-5320 rennerk@gwu.edu
Rogers, Sharon Senior Career Coach 994-0961 johnson5@gwu.edu
Rollberg, Peter Director, Institute for European, Russian and Eurasian Studies 994-4810 rjpeter@gwu.edu
Savari, Sharena Undergraduate Academic Advisor, Academic Advising and Student Services 994-3002 slsavari@gwu.edu
Schmemann, Sasha Managing Editor, Program on New Approaches to Research and Security in Eurasia (PONARS) 994-2072 aschmem@gwu.edu
Schuler, Sharon Undergraduate Academic Advisor, Academic Advising and Student Services 994-3002 sharons@gwu.edu
Shambaugh, David Director, China Policy Program 994-5887 shambaug@gwu.edu
Snyder, Aftan Assistant Editor, The Washington Quarterly 994-5246 aftansnyder@gwu.edu
Squire, Sarah Associate Director and Undergraduate Academic Advisor, Academic Advising and Student Services 994-3002 srsquire@gwu.edu
Steele, Janet Director, Institute for Public Diplomacy and Global Communication 994-9125 jesteele@gwu.edu
Stephenson, Lisa Associate Dean for Academic Programs 994-5352 lstephen@gwu.edu
Sylvain, Kadriene Director of Finance 994-5025 sylvaink@gwu.edu
Teitelbaum, Emmanuel Director, Asian Studies Program   ejt@gwu.edu
Tso, Joyce Operations Manager, Sigur Center for Asian Studies 994-4360 jtso@gwu.edu
Vega, Cayla Program Assistant, Central Asia Program 994-6342 cvega@gwu.edu
Wagner, Paul Undergraduate Academic Advisor, Academic Advising and Student Services 994-3002 tsd1047@gwu.edu
Walker, Jonathan M. Assistant Dean, Student Services 994-7998 jmwalker@gwu.edu
Washington, Debbi Undergraduate Academic Advisor, Academic Advising and Student Services 994-3002 debbiw@gwu.edu
Westmyer, Timothy Operations Manager, Rising Powers Initiative 994-1949 westmyer@gwu.edu
Whitten, Vic Assistant to the Senior Associate Dean for Academic and Faculty Affairs 994-0885 esiafac@gwu.edu
Wiles, Tammy Director, Academic Advising and Student Services 994-3002 twiles@gwu.edu
Wylde, James "Jim" S. Director of Graduate Student Career Development 994-8862 jimwylde@gwu.edu
Yang, Daqing Codirector, Memory and Reconciliation in the Asia-Pacific Program 994-8262 yanghist@gwu.edu
Yarr, Linda Director, Partnerships for International Strategies in Asia 994-4313 lyarr@gwu.edu