Academic Advisors

Tammy Wiles, Director 

twiles@gwu.edu

Students are assigned to an advisor on the basis of the first letter of their last name.

A-Bur: Morgan Quijano (mquijano@gwu.edu) | Office Hours Mon 10-11am; Th 3-4pm 

Bus-Cl: Amy Stearns (serridge@gwu.edu) | Office Hours Thurs 9:30-11am

Cm-Ga: Rebecca Johnson (rhjohnson@gwu.edu) | Office Hours Thurs 1-3pm

Gb-Jo: Paul Wagner (tsd1047@gwu.edu) | Office Hours Tues 1-3pm

Jp-Kn: Sarah Squire (srsquire@gwu.edu) | Office Hours Tues 1-2:30pm

Ko-Mik: Sumaira Akber (sakber@gwu.edu) | Office Hours Mon 10am-12pm

Mil-Rem: Chandra Holloway (chollow@gwu.edu) | Office Hours Wed 2-4pm

Ren-S: Alyce Haley (alycehaley@gwu.edu) | Office Hours Thurs 2-4pm

T-Z: Debbi Washington (debbiw@gwu.edu) | Office Hours Wed 3-5pm

»Schedule an appointment with your advisor or call (202) 994-3002 to speak with the receptionist about your needs. 

 

DegreeMap

Contact Academic Advising

Academic Advising and Student Services
1957 E Street, NW, Suite 302
Washington, DC 20052
Phone: 202-994-3002
Fax: 202-994-9537
Email: advising@gwu.edu

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday, 9:00 am to 6:00 pm; Friday, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm (during the fall & spring semesters)
UNDERGRADUATE Express Advising: Monday - Friday, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
» Schedule an Appointment