Professors Glaser and McClintock Win OVPR Faculty Research Awards

Charles Glaser and Cynthia McClintock
Professor Charlie Glaser and Professor Cynthia McClintock
March 06, 2019

Elliott School faculty feature prominently among this year's OVPR Faculty Research Award winners. Professor Charlie Glaser, in recognition of the exceptional nature and impact of his work in international security studies, will receive the Distinguished Scholar Award. Professor Cynthia McClintock will be honored for her outstanding contribution to student academic and professional development, with the inaugural Research Mentorship Award. The awards will be officially celebrated at the Annual Faculty Honors Ceremony on Tuesday, April 23, 2019. Congratulations to Professors Glaser and McClintock for these well merited awards!