Elliott School Video

Elliott School Dean Michael Brown discusses some of the things that make the Elliott School of International Affairs so unique.

Elliott School Events

Events Alert listserv signup

Staff

NAME TITLE PHONE E-MAIL
Akber, Sumaira Undergraduate Academic Advisor, Academic Advising and Student Services 994-3002 sakber@gwu.edu
Adamson, Timothy Research Associate 994-8319 tjaa88@gwu.edu
Aday, Sean Director, Institute for Public Diplomacy and Global Communication 994-0039 seanaday@gwu.edu
Agnew, Hugh Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs 994-3785 agnew@gwu.edu
Aliaga, Vanessa Program Assistant, Latin American & Hemispheric Studies 994-4060 lasp@gwu.edu
Bergen, Ann Assistant, Institute for Global and International Studies 994-6170 igis@gwu.edu
Bernstine, Justin Associate Director and Graduate Advisor, Academic Advising and Student Services 994-3002 justb@gwu.edu
Bouffard, Michael Program Coordinator, Sigur Center for Asian Studies 994-5874 mbouffard@gwu.edu
Brown, Michael E. Dean 994-6241 esiadean@gwu.edu
Bruner, Weston Assistant Director, Office of Development 994-7640 westonbruner@gwu.edu
Bryant, Hannah Program Assistant, Global Gender 994-8483 ggp@gwu.edu
Bublitz, Roxanne Operations Manager, Space Policy Institute and Center for International Science & Technology Policy 994-7292 rbublitz@gwu.edu
Buchanan, Michael Executive Assistant, Graduate Student Career Development 994-0128 mbuchanan@gwu.edu
Bye-Nagel, Kyri Program Assistant, Office of Academic Programs and Professional Skills Courses 994-7965 kyri@gwu.edu
Camillo, Stephanie Special Assistant to the Dean 994-6241 scamillo@gwu.edu
Campbell, Nicole Director of Graduate Admissions   campbelln@gwu.edu
Cantwell, Betsy Assistant Director of Public Affairs 994-5379 bcant@gwu.edu
Casey, Mary Assistant Director, Project on Middle East Political Science 994-7689 me_casey@gwu.edu
Castleman, Tony Associate Director, Institute for International Economic Policy 994-7722 tonyc@gwu.edu
Christmas, Sonja Assistant Director of Grants Management, Finance and Administration 994-7310 schristmas@gwu.edu
Davis, Byron Director, Office of Development 994-9490 bbdavis@gwu.edu
Entman, Max Online Strategist, Public Affairs 994-2952 mentman@gwu.edu
Forster, Alex Program Assistant, U.S.-Japan-South Korea Legislative Exchange Program 994-8744 aforster@gwu.edu
Foster, James Director, Institute for International Economic Policy 994-8195 fosterje@gwu.edu
Garbe, Elaine Associate Director, Elliott School Alumni Programs 994-2398 egarbe@gwu.edu
Getz, Katherine Operations Manager, Institute for Middle East Studies 994-5582 imes@gwu.edu
Gilbert, Gabe Operations Manager, Office of Academic Programs 994-6034 esiaacad@gwu.edu
Glaser, Charles Director, Institute for Security and Conflict Studies 994-8193 cglaser@gwu.edu
Griffin, Angella Director, Graduate Student Career Development 994-3788 agriffin@gwu.edu
Golden, Jennifer Director of Public Affairs 994-1650 jgolden@gwu.edu
Heath, Courtney Undergraduate Academic Advisor, Academic Advising and Student Services 994-3002 cheath@gwu.edu
Hernandez, Brett IT Support Specialist 994-0023 bchernan@gwu.edu
Holloway, Chandra Undergraduate Academic Advisor, Academic Advising and Student Services 994-3002 chollow@gwu.edu
House, Caitlin School Fiscal Operations Manager, Finance and Administration 994-3736 chouse@gwu.edu
Jorgensen, Marc Program Assistant, Brazil Initiative   mjorgensen@gwu.edu
Kallman, Lindsay Executive Assistant, Academic Advising and Student Services 994-3002 lkallman@gwu.edu
Katsiaficas, Caitlin Executive Associate, Institute for European, Russian and Eurasian Studies 994-6342 caitlin@gwu.edu
Kedir, Iman Executive Assistant, Graduate Admissions 994-7050 esiagrad@gwu.edu
Kelanic, Rose Associate Director, Institute for Security and Conflict Studies 994-8017 rkelanic@gwu.edu
Kerr, Cortni Program Assistant, Islam Project 994-2309 kerr@gwu.edu
Krutsinger, Caitlin Program Assistant, International Development Studies 994-5767 ids@gwu.edu
Lennon, Alexander Editor-in-Chief, The Washington Quarterly 994-8756 alennon@gwu.edu
Leong, Jessica Development Operations Manager 994-5244 jmleong@gwu.edu
Littlefield, Charles Associate Director of Employer Relations and Programming, Graduate Student Career Development 994-4309 charles3@gwu.edu
Lynch, Marc Director, Institute for Middle East Studies 994-5291 mlynch@gwu.edu
Marshall, Shana Associate Director & Research Instructor, Institute for Middle East Studies 994-7916 smarshall@gwu.edu
Martin, Angela Graduate Academic Advisor, Academic Advising and Student Services 994-3002 angela_m@gwu.edu
McCord, Ed Director, Sigur Center for Asian Studies 994-5785 mccord@gwu.edu
McGuire, Rory Program Assistant, Security Policy Studies 994-7003 security@gwu.edu
McVay, Meegan Director, Office of Development 994-0077 mmcvay@gwu.edu
Medeiros, Tara Associate Director of Public Affairs 994-1667 taramed@gwu.edu
Mervosh, Jeff Undergraduate Academic Advisor, Academic Advising and Student Services 994-3002 mervosh@gwu.edu
Miller, Barbara Director, Institute for Global and International Studies; Director, Culture in Global Affairs; Director, Global Gender Program 994-7257 barbar@gwu.edu
Mochizuki, Mike M. Associate Dean for Academic Programs 994-7074 mochizuk@gwu.edu
Morgan, Aliçon Assistant Director, Web Services, Public Affairs 994-4626 esweb@gwu.edu
Morse, Deborah Executive Associate, Dean's Office 994-6240 dmorse@gwu.edu
Nau, Henry Director, U.S.-Japan-South Korea Legislative Exchange 994-3167 nau@gwu.edu
New, Margaret Associate Director of Career Counseling and Advising, Graduate Student Career Development 994-3788 mnew@gwu.edu
Nham, Winnie Web Design and Publications Manager, Sigur Center for Asian Studies 994-5247 wnham@gwu.edu
Norris, Alex Events Assistant, Institute for Middle East Studies 994-3476 imesevnt@gwu.edu
Notch, Karen Senior Program Manager, National Security Studies Program 994-4809 karen_notch@gwu.edu
Novikova, Olga Program Coordinator, Program on New Approaches to Research and Security in Eurasia (PONARS) 994-5915 novikova@gwu.edu
Ollapally, Deepa Associate Director, Sigur Center for Asian Studies 994-8854 deepao@gwu.edu
O'Mara, Matthew Operations Manager, Sigur Center for Asian Studies 994-4360 omaram@gwu.edu
Orttung, Robert Assistant Director, Institute for European, Russian, and Eurasian Studies 994-5730 rorttung@gwu.edu
Pace, Scott Director, Space Policy Institute; Director, Center for International Science & Technology Policy 994-5278 space1@gwu.edu
Pak, Lola Assistant, Institute for Public Diplomacy and Global Communication 994-8137 ipdgc@gwu.edu
Parker, Andrew Program Assistant, Asian Studies and Partnerships for International Strategies in Asia (PISA) 994-2694 adparker@gwu.edu
Peden, Jeff Graduate Academic Advisor, Academic Advising and Student Services 994-3002 jpeden@gwu.edu
Perrotti, Alexandra Education and Outreach Coordinator, Institute for Middle East Studies 994-7904 arp48@gwu.edu
Peterson, Courtney Assistant to Dr. Marcus King 994-9703 copeterson@gwu.edu
PiƱa, Oriana Program Assistant, Master of International Policy and Practice 994-1950 mippgw@gwu.edu
Reichert, Daniela Director, International Programs and Education 994-0953 drei@gwu.edu
Renner, Kyle Operations Manager, Institute for International Economic Policy 994-5320 rennerk@gwu.edu
Retton, Patrick Director, Finance and Administration 994-5025 pretton@gwu.edu
Rollberg, Peter Director, Institute for European, Russian and Eurasian Studies 994-4810 rjpeter@gwu.edu
Schmemann, Sasha Managing Editor, Program on New Approaches to Research and Security in Eurasia (PONARS) 994-2072 aschmem@gwu.edu
Schuler, Sharon Undergraduate Academic Advisor, Academic Advising and Student Services 994-3002 sharons@gwu.edu
Shambaugh, David Director, China Policy Program 994-5887 shambaug@gwu.edu
Shaw, Douglas Associate Dean for Planning, Research and External Relations 994-0562 dbs@gwu.edu
Snyder, Aftan Assistant Editor, The Washington Quarterly 994-5246 aftansnyder@gwu.edu
Squire, Sarah Associate Director and Undergraduate Academic Advisor, Academic Advising and Student Services 994-3002 srsquire@gwu.edu
Stephenson, Lisa Assistant Dean for Academic Programs 994-5352 lstephen@gwu.edu
Stowell, Hillary Associate Director, Finance and Administration 994-0142 stowellh@gwu.edu
Summers, Caitlin Public Affairs Specialist 994-9127 csummers@gwmail.gwu.edu
Sumner, Candace Undergraduate Academic Advisor, Academic Advising and Student Services 994-3002 csumner@gwu.edu
Taber, Caitlin Executive Assistant, Development 994-3375 ctaber@gwu.edu
Toal, Zack Assistant for Faculty Affairs 994-0885 esiafac@gwu.edu
Vinik, Annie Associate Director, Academic Advising and Student Services 994-3002 avinik@gwu.edu
Walrond, Christina Assistant for Planning, Research, and External Relations 994-7927 ccwalrond@gwu.edu
Washington, Debbi Undergraduate Academic Advisor, Academic Advising and Student Services 994-3002 debbiw@gwu.edu
Welt, Cory Associate Director, Institute for European, Russian and Eurasian Studies 994-8362 cwelt@gwu.edu
Westmyer, Timothy Operations Manager, Rising Powers Initiative 994-1949 westmyer@gwu.edu
Wiles, Tammy Director, Academic Advising and Student Services 994-3002 twiles@gwu.edu
Wilhelm, Barry Undergraduate Academic Advisor, Academic Advising and Student Services 994-3002 bcwilhelm@gwu.edu
Willis, Katherine Assistant, International Programs & Education and U.S. Foreign Policy in a Global Era 994-7678 willis@gwu.edu
usfpsp@gwu.edu
Wollner, Kimberly Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions 994-5285 esiagrad@gwu.edu
Yarr, Linda Director, Partnerships for International Strategies in Asia 994-4313 lyarr@gwu.edu
Zhang, Michelle Program Assistant, Master of International Affairs 994-7137 maia@gwu.edu