Elliott School Faculty Award Winners

April 13, 2015

Congratulations to Nathan Brown, Joseph Cordes, and Alexander Dent — recipients of Oscar and Shoshana Trachtenberg Faculty Prizes for scholarship, university service, and excellence in teaching, and to  Amb. Edward W. "Skip" Gnehm, Jr., winner of the Elliott School's Harry Harding Teaching Award for sustained excellence in teaching!